MINI of Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about MINI of Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Very professional people, very knowledgeable and helpful. I came in because I had a botched oil change done on my mini and oil was leaking. They took a look at it and unfortunately I had to do another oil change but they fixed the problem. Will be returning for future Maintence. The only issue I had because I went in before work I noticed on my invoice that the whole process only took 10 mins but I was there for almost 2 hours. Luckily they offer Uber to and from the dealership. So plan accordingly if you want to drop it off.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

William was a big help with the entire Service process! I would recommend him for anyone having service done on their Mini or BMW!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

What an experience! Joe went above and beyond in helping us get the best mini for my wife. The shopping and buying experience was so much fun for us (we are always scared of going to any car dealerships; our guard is always up!). I'd like to mention Mr Nathaniel as well, the finance guy, for helping us out too. As a bonus this dealership is also very comfortable with nice chairs, facilities/amenities! If you guys are looking for a new mini definitely go to this dealership and look for Joe!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

They took good car of my mini and they had no troubles at all contacting my extended warranty company to cover the repairs. Always a good experience at this location.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

The service is nothing but amazing everytime I go in. Everyone is so friendly, and when I was buying my car I didn’t feel any pressure to buy anything. Thank you Trong, Brandon, and Antony for the whole experience! Also Destinee for helping me out with the services I’ve received so far.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Always the best service.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

It was a pleasure to meet Brandon. Excellent service and great sales person,. I have never experienced such a smooth care buying experience in all of 35 yesrs of buying cars.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

BMW took great care of my MINI! I want to send a shout out to the team who helped service my car and to my service agent, Chris, who explained everything to me, called me with updates, and helped me forward think the needs of my MINI. You guys are the best! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great service, got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was extremely helpful and we were so happy with the results!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My experience with Mini Cooper Of Clear Lake was positive, and efficient. Mr Garza was able to locate and assisted me professionally me with my tire replaced.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

David T. service advisor always does a great job. Very accommodating and professional. Their technicians are very knowledgeable and always dependable especially when recommending upcoming services.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Mini of Clearlake as usual was amazing and took great care of my car! Thanks David my service advisor!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

You guys actually had my tires….. you took care of me, talked to me about price and washed my car as well, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Great service, nice facility, and the car rules!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Very easy transaction. Deal was upfront and no surprises.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Very professional people. I will definitely return to do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Nice facility and amenities; excellent at getting me where I want to be while my vehicle is being worked on.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

The service is great. David is excellent in listening and providing great advice and service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Excellent Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Joe (Mini Sales) and Jamel (Service Advisor) delivered prompt, professional, and courteous service throughout the purchase experience and a brief service encounter. I enjoyed the video feedback from the Service Technicians as they explained concisely what issues were found and how the deficiency was determined during the troubleshooting phase. I look forward to sustained experiences such as these in years to come.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Professionnel, Excellent Service, Have always explained work or repair’s upfront with estimates. Service is done on time. Purchased my Mini from them in 2013 and still driving it today.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Thank you for your professional care of my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

The facility is very nice and the service went very smooth. Chris send me a video of the work that was being done and found a slash on my tire. I had no choice but to replace it. Safety first! Thank You !

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Fantastic experience! Knowledgeable staff. Courteous and no game playing This was my first business transaction at this dealership. I will return for any other vehicle needs!! I highly recommend them!!!🤠

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

David is the most AMAZING advisor you could ever hope for. He’s extremely helpful in accommodating my services & budget, and I’ve always trusted his advice. We should all be so lucky as to have someone like him in our corner when it comes to our minis!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Chris Aldana was my service advisor he does a Great Job.😊

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

The service advisor was great! He does truly cares about his client. He made sure that everything was addressed and I was satisfied with the services done to my vehicle. The technician who worked in the vehicle did a fantastic job as well. The dealership is fantastic, plenty of room in the lounge area, with refreshments served as well. Overall great experience and definitely recommend this place. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Professional and responsive service! Very nice facility and convenient location.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Very surprised with the honesty, ethics and professionalism of the Mini people at this dealership. Went in with low expectations and left with good memories and a perfect transaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Great experience today at MINI of Clear Lake! Service rep. Omar Reyna did a great job getting-me-in, providing information about my request for new tires, an oil change, an inspection, and a premium detail. I love the new location, new look, and new feel; great job MINI!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

David has been my service advisor for several years now. He is great to work with and he always provides timely updates. I would recommend Clearlake Mini/BMW to anyone who is looking for a the perfect new or used Mini with exceptional service after the sale.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

David was very clear and easy to work with. No surprise costs! They got me home and brought me back, free of charge. Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Mini has a very nice New repair facility in clear Lake. And my inspection was handled promptly and finished in less than an hour

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

My service rep David was always upfront about what the issues with my vehicle and how long it might take to get the parts and repairs completed. He's helped me keep my older mini running great. New Facility near Dixie farm road is pretty cool too

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

David is great. Very accommodating. I’m concerned that there are no longer loaners. I live in Katy. 1 hour drive each way and another 4 hours spent waiting for the repairs. I have used this dealership for 6 years for the service and the availability of loaners. Hopefully you can rectify this in the future. Thank you Bruce Lightfoot

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

They make you feel family. Great place

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Excellent people, service, and vehicles I suggest anyone in the market for a vehicle check them out!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Came with my husband to see a used Kia Telluride. Josh Shives was our sales person, amazing person to work with!! We were here for quite some time, but he would keep us updated with the process. Super patient and cool guy. Not once did my husband and I complained for being here. The dealership staff was also super nice. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Nicolas is awesome and the service time was exactly what was stated when I arrived.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

It was my first time here and the people were very nice and helpful. The new facility was very nice also.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

New location same great service! The service waiting area is nice and very spacious. You can see inside the service area where the techs are working (one tech invited a couple inside to take a look). Greg and Joe - Service Manager make it right! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Amazing service! Oscar was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Fantastic service. Wade did a great job helping explain what was going on with my car in a timely manner and followed up qith me every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Always helpful and knowledgeable. Very dependable service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Everyone was excellent!! I started out w Joe in the service department and when he thought the part might take 3-4 weeks, he immediately arranged for a rental car from Hertz since there where no Minis. During the next week, Omar stayed in touch w me daily and the part did come in; he also got my Warranty Renewal taken care of. My schedule was full, upon completion of the repairs and routine service, so Omar had someone bring my car to me. And of course, it was washed and detailed beautifully as always. Mini staff is the best!! Thank ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The service was superior, Joseph really went extra miles to ensure my needs were met. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Outstanding experience and second time buying from MINI and BMW of Clear Lake. Very professional and most importantly they understand their brand as well as supporting the MINI clubs and community. I highly recommend checking them out!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I bought my 2014 Hard Top Mini from Advantage BMW. They have always taken good care of me. I brought it in for brake fluid service and oil change. They also checked out a front tire that was registering low. Drove up, dropped off at 10 and left. Came back at 3 and it was ready to go. Very good service!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

We started with a different service representative but after being unable to get answers after 10 days ...we were fortunate to have Doug as our service representative He was amazing. Overall getting someone on the telephone was a nightmare. The phone tree isn't very useful and I usually ended up getting transferred to someone's voicemail. Then Doug came to the rescue. Once he was on the case we received updates and even though things didn't go as planned it was nice know why. He was wonderful in helping with every aspect of the service experience. We were there ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Salesman and Financial services were very helpful with our purchase. Will recommend them time others

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Overall, my experience here has been good. My most recent visit was not as good as my previous ones, though. Usually I feel like MINI/BMW service reps go above and beyond, and I appreciate that since it is soooo expensive every time I take my MINI to the shop. (Mini Coopers are fun, but not made to last. Do NOT buy a Mini cooper if you arent prepared to purchase some kind of extended full-coverage warranty, or spend at least $1000 every 8-12 months to fix something important). Today, however, I left a little frustrated. My AC was not working, ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I was accommodated with transportation from and to the dealership and my vehicle was serviced as expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

The person that helped me was great, his name is David. He was very prompt in getting my vehicle diagnosed and always kept communication open. Awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Kent and his crew did an excellent detail job on my Mother's car (a non-Mini), it looks brand new! Thank you to Kent, the detailers, and Fidel for arranging everything. I would consider buying another Mini or a BMW based on this dealership's level of service alone (not just the detailing); they never disappoint.

Read at DealerRater


MINI of Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | MINI of Clear Lake