MINI of Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about MINI of Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Friendly professional, extremely knowledgeable service. This is our 10th mini Cooper and the primary reason we keep coming back is the service and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Service is slways professional and thorough. I highly recommend this dealership for purchase and followup maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I always enjoy my visits to MINI of Clear Lake! Awesome customer service and always fast too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I was very pleased with the service provided. Lukas was very informative and kept me up to date. I also liked the easy access to the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

My service advisor is David Tyson he is the best and he always takes care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Joe Gomez was incredible! He walked me step-by-step through the very transparent sales & financing process. They accommodated my schedule and I never felt rushed or pressured. This is the way all car deals should be! Thanks MINI of Clear Lake. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

The dealership service department is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Everyone I encountered was extremely nice and professional. I also get very detailed updates about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I have great experiences with MINI and BMW of Clear Lake. We take both of of vehicles here for service and get friendly customer support. We especially appreciate Gerardo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Visiting this dealership makes everything about having to service my car easy. They are pleasant to work with and great with communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great. Service great place to find a car. Friendly people. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

This was an effective and efficient visit. Service was great. I will continue to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Thank you Mini Clear Lake and Gerardo for always providing me the best service for my mini Cooper. I been having Gerardo as my service advisor for a couple of years and he has always been really helpful with any concerns that I have. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Great Service and Service advisor L. Masselin was awesome!!! Thank you BMW-MINI Clear Lake!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Love my service people at MINI of Clear Lake!! They always take amazing care of me and Victoria (my beautiful blue Countryman).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Mini of clear lake has clean facilities, nice and professional staffs, quick services. They also provide free share ride for the services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

This was an amazing experience all done by phone. Numbers were stated exactly as quoted, quick process and just an overall enjoyable experience. Joe Gomez helped me and I would use him again! Thank you Joe and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Been a customer for ten years, sales and service, they’re always helpful, friendly, never had any bad experience,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Have been a customer since Aug 2022 and have never been disappointed leaving. I have had multiple service advisors during my visits and I promise all will meet anyone’s expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

My service attendant Heather was amazing from start to finish. She went above and beyond to ensure my Mini was serviced fully, was responsive and helped me get into a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Professional and knowlegable staff. Love the car. Curtious and clean service area. Friendly atmospere all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

This dealership offers excellent customer service. They personalize their service to meet individual customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

The most friendly environment, David our service advisor has been taking such a great care of our cars, David is family to us. Great staff, wonderful people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Very professional and attentive to detail. My service writer took great care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

This Mini dealer did a good job of replacing my tire that had a nail in it. It took about three hours, which is a little longer than I thought it would. But, when they found that the tire had been purchased recently enough to have some warranty left, They called to inform me and refunded part of the cost

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Good customer services. Omar took time to explain about my mini issue and recommended only immediate repairs needed to be safe on the road. Professional and always listening to customer concerns. Thank you Mini.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Heather did an amazing job explaining everything to me and what needed to be taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Everyone wants help you out! Harry, the friendly rep who helped me out, made sure I had all my questions answered and issues addressed. I am very glad I’ve established a relationship with a team I feel that I can trust to steer me right (pun intended 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Always satisfied with with the service provided by service representative, Heather and overall services at MINI of Clear Lake. Thanks for providing great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

This review is way overdue. I bought a BMW X7 from Joe. The whole buying experience was very customer focused. He addressed my concerns with the car to make sure I was 100% satisfied. Hassle free and respectful of me as a woman buyer. Then again, I am a tough customer and negotiate for a living. Finance was great also. Very straight forward with no up selling and found me the best rate. I've had my car for a few months and love it

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Joey was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

exceptional service, dedicated team. they went extra miles to repair and service my mini, including spending hours on the phone with my warranty provider. can't thank them enough for their efforts. thank you again, Joey and the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

From the moment I began my online purchase to driving my new Mini out the door...it was such a pleasure!! Everyone was so kind and friendly! I just took my MINI in for my first service appointment...WOW! I have never had such an amazing experience...well..let's face it, taking a car in for service has always been a nightmare....well...not at Clear Lake Mini..and not if Omar is your service coordinator! Check in was fantastic, so simple. I felt like royalty from the drive in, so amazingly clean, the kind offering of refreshments...I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Chip was my service advisor. Did not pressure me to buy stuff. Respectful of my time and 100% top notch in every way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

I've always had good service from their Service Department, even when I had odd or difficult issues to tackle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Great personal David Tyson

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Omar in service is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Omar was great. He and the dealership made the servicing of my Mini Cooper easy and they were informative throughout the entire process. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and courteous. I have used Clear Lake Mini in the past and will continue to use them for the servicing needs of my Mini Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Wonderful experience and great work. Would highly recommend. The check in process was easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Once again Harry is a stand up guy who went above and beyond. My previous visit his partner, Omar, helped me and he too goes above and beyond. Both of these gentlemen treat you with the utmost respect and will take care of your vehicle and make sure you need to be if needed. I will buy a car in next couple years from this dealership just because of these 2 guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Chip did a great job helping me with getting my brake pads and spark plugs replaced- he even went as far as to notify me that my windows’ tint could be fixed under warranty. Thank you Chip and the Mini of Clear Lake Service team!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Same consistent quality service - every time. I have been a happy MINI owner for 5 years and have used MINI of Clear Lake for all of my MINI service exclusively, with good reason.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

As always, greatly satisfied with the professional, courteous and informative service provided by Omar and and the Mini service department. My wife’s Mini was serviced and inspected with no problems or snags, we were driven to Baybrook Mall while the work was being done, (thanks Chris), and returned when scheduled service was done—thanks Mini of ClearLake!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Came in with a 2006 Mini. Needed some expensive work doing and the team at Clear Lake Mini were able to work with me to keep this old classic running with out breaking the bank. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Service for a routine maintenance check was easy and quick. Heather was easy to work with, informative and no high pressure sales. They also provided a video showing their service findings, which I had never seen for car repair/maintenance before. The waiting area is spacious and clean. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

My car was in for a major repair and I was kept informed of there progress all the way Chip was my advisor. Thanks Chip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Had my services in this dealer since the purchase of car in 2016. Very satisfied. Please keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Joe was fantastic, to the point. We didn’t have to waist unnecessary time or play the usual games. Excellent service all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

The staff, service advisor, parts representative were extremely helpful and friendly. Th work was done in a very timely manner and to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Prompt appointment, courteous and attentive to needs and concerns- car taken off to service and brought back nice and clean- plan set for appt to cure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

I bought a lemon of a car from Carvana, but I was smart enough to get the extended warranty. I absolutely love BMW Clearlake & Harry. They took care of me. Made sure no matter what I had a car. They fixed so many issues from the engine to emission to sensors to timing belt assembly. My next car I buy will be from that dealership. Amazing people!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Love this service department and my advisor David Tyson!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Great service as usual. Thank you Nick for all your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Outstanding service and personable service writer. Heather greeted me and made me feel welcome. The new location is perfect for me and courtesy car service was a plus. Love it!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Joseph Lane was amazing! Thanks again for making my experience painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Very good experience. Heather was great and helpful. She deserves a 10+

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Great service! Henry Fernandez was excellent! So informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Love Clearlake BMW Mini. Excellent oil change service. See Heather, she’s knowledgeable and a wonderful service advisor.********

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Service advisor Harry Fernandez went above and beyond to fix my wife’s Mini Cooper. He took action since day one. He kept great communication throughout the whole process and to make things even better he speaks Spanish fluently. Overall, I’m very satisfied with his customer service !

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great dealership. Treat you with respect and appreciation. Great customer service and follow through!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I’ve purchased a 2019 Mini Countryman S All4 here with Joe Gomez and it was an overall good experience. I bring that and my 2009 Mini Cooper S for maintaining as well. Great staff, great service. They are in HIGH demand on the maintenance side so set up an appointment ahead of time. Definitely recommended coming here to get your Mini worked on by knowledgeable staff. If this was helpful, hit the like button!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Very professional people, very knowledgeable and helpful. I came in because I had a botched oil change done on my mini and oil was leaking. They took a look at it and unfortunately I had to do another oil change but they fixed the problem. Will be returning for future Maintence. The only issue I had because I went in before work I noticed on my invoice that the whole process only took 10 mins but I was there for almost 2 hours. Luckily they offer Uber to and from the dealership. So plan accordingly if you want to drop it off.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

William was a big help with the entire Service process! I would recommend him for anyone having service done on their Mini or BMW!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

What an experience! Joe went above and beyond in helping us get the best mini for my wife. The shopping and buying experience was so much fun for us (we are always scared of going to any car dealerships; our guard is always up!). I'd like to mention Mr Nathaniel as well, the finance guy, for helping us out too. As a bonus this dealership is also very comfortable with nice chairs, facilities/amenities! If you guys are looking for a new mini definitely go to this dealership and look for Joe!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

They took good car of my mini and they had no troubles at all contacting my extended warranty company to cover the repairs. Always a good experience at this location.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

The service is nothing but amazing everytime I go in. Everyone is so friendly, and when I was buying my car I didn’t feel any pressure to buy anything. Thank you Trong, Brandon, and Antony for the whole experience! Also Destinee for helping me out with the services I’ve received so far.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Always the best service.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I always receive phenomenal service here. Gerardo made navigating maintenance and repair with the dealership a positive encounter.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

It was a pleasure to meet Brandon. Excellent service and great sales person,. I have never experienced such a smooth care buying experience in all of 35 yesrs of buying cars.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

BMW took great care of my MINI! I want to send a shout out to the team who helped service my car and to my service agent, Chris, who explained everything to me, called me with updates, and helped me forward think the needs of my MINI. You guys are the best! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great service, got me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone was extremely helpful and we were so happy with the results!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My experience with Mini Cooper Of Clear Lake was positive, and efficient. Mr Garza was able to locate and assisted me professionally me with my tire replaced.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

David T. service advisor always does a great job. Very accommodating and professional. Their technicians are very knowledgeable and always dependable especially when recommending upcoming services.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I had a great experience at the Mini of Clear Lake dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Mini of Clearlake as usual was amazing and took great care of my car! Thanks David my service advisor!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

You guys actually had my tires….. you took care of me, talked to me about price and washed my car as well, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Great service, nice facility, and the car rules!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022


MINI of Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | MINI of Clear Lake